Science Center of Iowa

Leadership Team

To contact the HR department, please email scihr@sciowa.org.

Curt Simmons

President & CEO

Ann Shelton

CFO & Vice President of Retail Operations & Administration

Dan Raedeker

Vice President of Community Engagement

Amber Forrest

Director of Early Childhood

Jolie Pelds

Director of Innovative STEM Teaching

Allison Schwanebeck

Director of Exhibits

Amy Hock

Director of Marketing and Public Relations